University of Glasgow
Search for databases
home > services > Library > Search for Library items > databases

Databases by Name

These temporary pages provide access to databases during the Library Services downtime scheduled for the 4th and 5th of August 2009.

Browse by Title

A : B : C : D : E : F : G : H : I : J : K : L : M : N : O : P : Q : R : S : T : U : V : W : X : Y : Z

RESOURCE NAMES (1-18 of 18)
Databases W
1  
DATABASE
2  
DATABASE
Connect to:  Web of Knowledge (WoK)
On campus access:  Direct on-campus access
Off campus access:  GUID - About your GUID
3  
DATABASE
On campus access:  Direct on-campus access
Off campus access:  GUID - About your GUID
4  
DATABASE
5  
DATABASE
On campus access:  Unrestricted
Off campus access:  Unrestricted
6  
DATABASE
On campus access:  Direct on-campus access
Off campus access:  GUID - About your GUID
7  
DATABASE
8  
DATABASE
Connect to:  Whole Brain Atlas
On campus access:  Unrestricted
Off campus access:  Unrestricted
9  
DATABASE
On campus access:  Direct on-campus access
Off campus access:  GUID - About your GUID
10  
DATABASE
Connect to:  Wildpro
On campus access:  Direct on-campus access
Off campus access:  Username/Password required - apply to the Enquiry Service
11  
DATABASE
On campus access:  Direct on-campus access
Off campus access:  University of Glasgow VPN service - register for VPN
12  
DATABASE
On campus access:  Direct on-campus access
Off campus access:  GUID - About your GUID
13  
DATABASE
On campus access:  Direct on-campus access
Off campus access:  University of Glasgow VPN service - register for VPN
14  
DATABASE
On campus access:  Unrestricted
Off campus access:  Unrestricted
15  
DATABASE
On campus access:  Direct on-campus access
Off campus access:  University of Glasgow VPN service - register for VPN
16  
DATABASE
On campus access:  Direct on-campus access
Off campus access:  GUID - About your GUID
17  
DATABASE
On campus access:  Direct on-campus access
Off campus access:  GUID - About your GUID
18  
DATABASE